Term Dates

2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December to  Tuesday 4th January
Further Information

Staff training days

* Wednesday 1st September

* Tuesday 4th January

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Last Day of Term Friday 1st April
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April to Friday 15th April
Further Information

No School Day

* Monday 21st Febuary 

Bank Holiday's

* Monday 18th April

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Tuesday 19th April
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last Day of Term Tuesday 26th July
Further Information

Bank Holiday's

* Monday 2nd May

 

2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Friday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December to  Monday 3rd January
Further Information

Staff training days

* Thursday 1st September

* Tuesday 4th January

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April
SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 17th April
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last Day of Term Wednesday 26th July
Further Information

Bank Holiday's

* Monday 1st May

Staff training days

* Friday 7th July

Back to Top