Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December to  Monday 4th January
Further Information

Staff INSET Days

* Monday 1st September

* Monday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 5th April to Friday 16th April
Further Information

 

 

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
Back to Top