Term Dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4 September – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September are Training Days – School closed to students.  Students return on Wednesday 6 September 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

End of Term Holiday

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Tuesday 2 January 2018

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Wednesday 17 January is a Training Day.  School closed to students

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

May Day Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

Friday 22 June is a Training Day.  School closed to students.

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

End of Term Holiday

Commences Monday 23 July 2018

 

Back to Top